Call Now! (201) 390-8179

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: Rick R., Teaneck, NJ

Comments: Great job showed up on time professional work explained all details if job

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: Michael F., Fortlee, NJ

Comments: Excellent personality ,neat ,and honest people ,very professional ,highly recommended,they started the job the next day and finished in the same day (we needed to install track lighting in our store in Westwood NJ ) wow!!!!

Review Date: 11/04/2012 | Author: Thomas I., Westwood, NJ

Comments: Excellent workmanship, quality materials used

Review Date: 10/24/2012 | Author: Alan B., Emerson, NJ

Comments: Joe called me the day after I put in a request and a less than a week later did all the work at a great price. Put in new ceiling fan box, repaired wires and put up the fan. Then he removed three fluorescent fixtures in basement and changed them into regular keyless fixtures and then finally had to change a light switch when it was found it was arcing. He even gave up another job to complete ours. Very professional and competent. I will be getting him back for more work.

Review Date: 08/24/2012 | Author: Giby R., New Milford, NJ

Comments: Barricella Electric did a great job.

Review Date: 08/19/2012 | Author: Carin A., Westwood, NJ

Comments: Joe Barricella exceeded all of my expectations. He called me within 30 minutes of my request through this website, and was able to come do the work at my home within two business days of that call. He is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 08/08/2012 | Author: Edward G., River Edge, NJ

Comments: Very good

Review Date: 07/26/2012 | Author: Bob G., Emerson, NJ

Comments: He is reliable, honest and gets the job done.

Review Date: 07/25/2012 | Author: Ajay S., River Edge, NJ

Comments: Prompt, professional, delivered the goods as promised. Would use their service again and highly recommend

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: Jose R., Teaneck, NJ

Comments: Joe is honest , affordable and extremely helpful. He explained every aspect of the job along the way and he put in extra time to make sure the project was done well. I will be using Joe in the future.

Review Date: 06/16/2012 | Author: Steve W., Westwood, NJ

Comments: Great Response and Great Service. Price was good.

Review Date: 06/12/2012 | Author: Carmelo O., Teaneck, NJ

Comments: Barricella Electric was very prompt on answering the calls and providing quality work. I would highly recommend them for your job

Review Date: 10/27/2011 | Author: Ursula G., Bergenfield, NJ

Comments: He did wonderful work and I was very happy with the results.

Review Date: 08/25/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Westwood, NJ

Comments: Barricella Electric, LLC was fantastic. I am using Joe for another project as well.

Review Date: 07/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Emerson, NJ

Comments: He was great, on time and professional when we hired him to troubleshoot outlets not functioning.

Review Date: 06/18/2011 | Author: Justin P., New Milford, NJ

Comments: PROFESSIONALLY COMPLETED, MET THE AGREED APPOINTMENTS,

Review Date: 06/06/2011 | Author: Yuh-yuan H., Fort Lee, NJ

Comments: showing up on time, The repairs was great.

Review Date: 04/11/2011 | Author: Georgette W., Emerson, NJ

Comments: PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, HELPFUL AND ON TIME. KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HIS FIELD. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIMN

Review Date: 03/29/2011 | Author: Amy G., ,

Comments: I was very happy with their work, very neat, polite, called back after the work was done, just wanted to make sure that I was happy. I am very pleased with their work.